Deprecated: Methods with the same name as their class will not be constructors in a future version of PHP; psfySSO has a deprecated constructor in /nfs/c01/h06/mnt/13919/domains/cuna.theorythree.com/include/personify_sso_webservices.class on line 8
Contact Council Staff

Contact Council Staff

Council Administration

CUNA Councils
P.O. Box 431
Madison, WI 53701-0431
Phone: 800-356-9655
FAX: 608-231-4061


David Rohn, Vice President
Extension 4368
drohn@cuna.coop
 

Cheryl Sorenson, Conferences and Meetings Manager
Extension 4393
csorenson@cuna.coop
 

Julie Lang, Awards & Sponsorship Programs Manager
Extension 4018
jlang@cuna.coop
 

Natalie Sherry, Membership Manager
Extension 4141
nsherry@cuna.coop
 

Lacinda Athen,  Member Relations & Engagement Manager
Extension 4276
lathen@cuna.coop

 

Dawn Lalley,  Associate Manager - Website & Member Resources
Extension 4095
dlalley@cuna.coop

 

Deb Verdecchia, Executive Activities and Conferences Coordinator
Extension 4357
dverdecchia@cuna.coop
 

Kevin Stamn, Membership Coordinator
Extension 4047
kstamn@cuna.coop
 

Heidi Skaar,  Sponsorship, Awards & Meetings Coordinator
Extension 4176
hskaar@cuna.coop
 

 


 

Awards: awards@cuna.coop

Membership: councilmembership@cuna.coop

Scholarships: scholarships@cuna.coop

Sponsorships: sponsorships@cuna.coop